1998 Kokoelma

Manufactured By – CD-Linja OY
Copyright (c) – Johanna Kustannus Oy
Published By – Love Kustannus
Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Finland OY
Published By – Westerlund
Published By – EMI Music Publishing Scandinavia
Published By – Warner/Chappell
Remastered At – Finnvox
Compiled By – Atte Blom, Jarmo Palo, Pekka Aarnio
Layout – Osmo Leppälä
Liner Notes – Ilpo Hakasalo
Remastered By [Digital] – Mika Jussila

Original titles

3 Take My Breath Away
9 L'amour Oriental
10 It Hurts To Say Goodbye
12 In The Still Of The Night
15 All I Have To Do Is Dream
18 Zigeunertango